About Victor Lombardi Victor Lombardi - Site Mentions
Connections3,10252 of 130
Site Mentions22 of 62 Sites49 of 130
HCI-BIB(none)130 of 130
Userati Rating< 59.2 >
UsabilityViews.com Home Page
 home | timeline | recent | popular | e-reports | userati | books | about 
Site URL Site Mentions
Userati ratings last updated on 05 Apr 2006
SIGIA-L  info-arch.org  646
AIFIA  aifia.org  38
BoxesAndArrows  boxesandarrows.com  31
Acm  acm.org  27
CHI-WEB  listserv.acm.org  27
IaSlash  iaslash.org  23
ElegantHack  eleganthack.com  20
Digital Web  digital-web.com  18
InfoDesign  bogieland.com  14
Bloug  louisrosenfeld.com  10
New Architect  newarchitectmag.com  5
Findability  findability.org  4
Semantic Studios  semanticstudios.com  3
IDBlog  idblog.org  2
OK/Cancel  ok-cancel.com  2
Usability Must Die  usabilitymustdie.com  2
IAWiki  iawiki.net  1
Jerz's Literacy Weblog  jerz.setonhill.edu  1
LouiseFerguson  louiseferguson.com  1
Usability News  usabilitynews.com  1
W3C  w3.org  1
WebWord  webword.com  1
A List Apart  alistapart.com  none
Accessify  accessify.com  none
Adaptive Path  adaptivepath.com  none
BCS HCI  bcs-hci.org.uk  none
CHI Place  chiplace.org  none
Confusability  usability.typepad.com  none
Constantine & Lockwood  foruse.com  none
Cooper Interaction Design  cooper.com  none
David Crow  davidcrow.ca  none
Evolt  evolt.org  none
Gerry McGovern  gerrymcgovern.com  none
GroupLab  cpsc.ucalgary.ca  none
HCI Index  degraaff.org  none
HFES  hfes.org  none
HP Labs  hpl.hp.com  none
IBM  ibm.com  none
Information Flow  ramanarao.com  none
Jnd  jnd.org  none
Kairosnews  kairosnews.org  none
LucDesk  website-analyst.co.il  none
Macromedia  macromedia.com  none
Mappa Mundi  mappa.mundi.net  none
Microsoft  microsoft.com  none
NN Group  nngroup.com  none
NooFace  nooface.com  none
NU blog  contenu.nu  none
PeterMe  peterme.com  none
Plasticbag  plasticbag.org  none
SigCHI  sigchi.org  none
SitePoint  sitepoint.com  none
TaskZ  taskz.com  none
The Other Blog  dev11.otherworks.com  none
Tomalak's Realm  tomalak.org  none
UIE  uie.com  none
UPA (UK)  ukupa.org.uk  none
UPA (US)  upassoc.org  none
Usability.gov  usability.gov  none
UsableWeb  usableweb.com  none
Useit  useit.com  none
Zeno's Paradox  ronz.blogspot.com  none
Some of the people who make up the Userati group
This site is maintained by Chris McEvoy