About Terry Winograd Terry Winograd - Site Mentions
Connections6,12421 of 130
Site Mentions27 of 62 Sites28 of 130
HCI-BIB5611 of 130
Userati Rating< 15.4 >
UsabilityViews.com Home Page
 home | timeline | recent | popular | e-reports | userati | books | about 
Site URL Site Mentions
Userati ratings last updated on 05 Apr 2006
Acm  acm.org  476
SigCHI  sigchi.org  54
CHI-WEB  listserv.acm.org  34
GroupLab  cpsc.ucalgary.ca  32
W3C  w3.org  32
Microsoft  microsoft.com  15
IBM  ibm.com  14
InfoDesign  bogieland.com  4
HP Labs  hpl.hp.com  3
IAWiki  iawiki.net  3
Jnd  jnd.org  3
BoxesAndArrows  boxesandarrows.com  2
ElegantHack  eleganthack.com  2
UsableWeb  usableweb.com  2
BCS HCI  bcs-hci.org.uk  1
Confusability  usability.typepad.com  1
David Crow  davidcrow.ca  1
HCI Index  degraaff.org  1
IaSlash  iaslash.org  1
Information Flow  ramanarao.com  1
LucDesk  website-analyst.co.il  1
OK/Cancel  ok-cancel.com  1
PeterMe  peterme.com  1
SIGIA-L  info-arch.org  1
Usability News  usabilitynews.com  1
Useit  useit.com  1
WebWord  webword.com  1
A List Apart  alistapart.com  none
Accessify  accessify.com  none
Adaptive Path  adaptivepath.com  none
AIFIA  aifia.org  none
Bloug  louisrosenfeld.com  none
CHI Place  chiplace.org  none
Constantine & Lockwood  foruse.com  none
Cooper Interaction Design  cooper.com  none
Digital Web  digital-web.com  none
Evolt  evolt.org  none
Findability  findability.org  none
Gerry McGovern  gerrymcgovern.com  none
HFES  hfes.org  none
IDBlog  idblog.org  none
Jerz's Literacy Weblog  jerz.setonhill.edu  none
Kairosnews  kairosnews.org  none
LouiseFerguson  louiseferguson.com  none
Macromedia  macromedia.com  none
Mappa Mundi  mappa.mundi.net  none
New Architect  newarchitectmag.com  none
NN Group  nngroup.com  none
NooFace  nooface.com  none
NU blog  contenu.nu  none
Plasticbag  plasticbag.org  none
Semantic Studios  semanticstudios.com  none
SitePoint  sitepoint.com  none
TaskZ  taskz.com  none
The Other Blog  dev11.otherworks.com  none
Tomalak's Realm  tomalak.org  none
UIE  uie.com  none
UPA (UK)  ukupa.org.uk  none
UPA (US)  upassoc.org  none
Usability Must Die  usabilitymustdie.com  none
Usability.gov  usability.gov  none
Zeno's Paradox  ronz.blogspot.com  none
Some of the people who make up the Userati group
This site is maintained by Chris McEvoy