About Paul Dourish Paul Dourish - Site Mentions
Connections3,12550 of 130
Site Mentions21 of 62 Sites55 of 130
HCI-BIB4216 of 130
Userati Rating< 31.0 >
UsabilityViews.com Home Page
 home | timeline | recent | popular | e-reports | userati | books | about 
Site URL Site Mentions
Userati ratings last updated on 05 Apr 2006
Acm  acm.org  296
SigCHI  sigchi.org  36
CHI-WEB  listserv.acm.org  25
GroupLab  cpsc.ucalgary.ca  15
Microsoft  microsoft.com  7
W3C  w3.org  7
UPA (US)  upassoc.org  6
HP Labs  hpl.hp.com  4
IBM  ibm.com  4
Jnd  jnd.org  2
SIGIA-L  info-arch.org  2
BCS HCI  bcs-hci.org.uk  1
BoxesAndArrows  boxesandarrows.com  1
ElegantHack  eleganthack.com  1
HCI Index  degraaff.org  1
IAWiki  iawiki.net  1
InfoDesign  bogieland.com  1
NU blog  contenu.nu  1
PeterMe  peterme.com  1
Semantic Studios  semanticstudios.com  1
Usability News  usabilitynews.com  1
A List Apart  alistapart.com  none
Accessify  accessify.com  none
Adaptive Path  adaptivepath.com  none
AIFIA  aifia.org  none
Bloug  louisrosenfeld.com  none
CHI Place  chiplace.org  none
Confusability  usability.typepad.com  none
Constantine & Lockwood  foruse.com  none
Cooper Interaction Design  cooper.com  none
David Crow  davidcrow.ca  none
Digital Web  digital-web.com  none
Evolt  evolt.org  none
Findability  findability.org  none
Gerry McGovern  gerrymcgovern.com  none
HFES  hfes.org  none
IaSlash  iaslash.org  none
IDBlog  idblog.org  none
Information Flow  ramanarao.com  none
Jerz's Literacy Weblog  jerz.setonhill.edu  none
Kairosnews  kairosnews.org  none
LouiseFerguson  louiseferguson.com  none
LucDesk  website-analyst.co.il  none
Macromedia  macromedia.com  none
Mappa Mundi  mappa.mundi.net  none
New Architect  newarchitectmag.com  none
NN Group  nngroup.com  none
NooFace  nooface.com  none
OK/Cancel  ok-cancel.com  none
Plasticbag  plasticbag.org  none
SitePoint  sitepoint.com  none
TaskZ  taskz.com  none
The Other Blog  dev11.otherworks.com  none
Tomalak's Realm  tomalak.org  none
UIE  uie.com  none
UPA (UK)  ukupa.org.uk  none
Usability Must Die  usabilitymustdie.com  none
Usability.gov  usability.gov  none
UsableWeb  usableweb.com  none
Useit  useit.com  none
WebWord  webword.com  none
Zeno's Paradox  ronz.blogspot.com  none
Some of the people who make up the Userati group
This site is maintained by Chris McEvoy