About Kara Pernice Coyne Kara Pernice Coyne - Site Mentions
Connections1,305107 of 130
Site Mentions18 of 62 Sites69 of 130
HCI-BIB273 of 130
Userati Rating< 63.8 >
UsabilityViews.com Home Page
 home | timeline | recent | popular | e-reports | userati | books | about 
Site URL Site Mentions
Userati ratings last updated on 05 Apr 2006
NN Group  nngroup.com  32
Acm  acm.org  27
UPA (US)  upassoc.org  17
W3C  w3.org  8
SigCHI  sigchi.org  6
Useit  useit.com  5
Usability News  usabilitynews.com  3
BoxesAndArrows  boxesandarrows.com  2
CHI-WEB  listserv.acm.org  2
IBM  ibm.com  2
Jnd  jnd.org  2
OK/Cancel  ok-cancel.com  2
Tomalak's Realm  tomalak.org  2
Usability.gov  usability.gov  2
Digital Web  digital-web.com  1
ElegantHack  eleganthack.com  1
LucDesk  website-analyst.co.il  1
SIGIA-L  info-arch.org  1
A List Apart  alistapart.com  none
Accessify  accessify.com  none
Adaptive Path  adaptivepath.com  none
AIFIA  aifia.org  none
BCS HCI  bcs-hci.org.uk  none
Bloug  louisrosenfeld.com  none
CHI Place  chiplace.org  none
Confusability  usability.typepad.com  none
Constantine & Lockwood  foruse.com  none
Cooper Interaction Design  cooper.com  none
David Crow  davidcrow.ca  none
Evolt  evolt.org  none
Findability  findability.org  none
Gerry McGovern  gerrymcgovern.com  none
GroupLab  cpsc.ucalgary.ca  none
HCI Index  degraaff.org  none
HFES  hfes.org  none
HP Labs  hpl.hp.com  none
IaSlash  iaslash.org  none
IAWiki  iawiki.net  none
IDBlog  idblog.org  none
InfoDesign  bogieland.com  none
Information Flow  ramanarao.com  none
Jerz's Literacy Weblog  jerz.setonhill.edu  none
Kairosnews  kairosnews.org  none
LouiseFerguson  louiseferguson.com  none
Macromedia  macromedia.com  none
Mappa Mundi  mappa.mundi.net  none
Microsoft  microsoft.com  none
New Architect  newarchitectmag.com  none
NooFace  nooface.com  none
NU blog  contenu.nu  none
PeterMe  peterme.com  none
Plasticbag  plasticbag.org  none
Semantic Studios  semanticstudios.com  none
SitePoint  sitepoint.com  none
TaskZ  taskz.com  none
The Other Blog  dev11.otherworks.com  none
UIE  uie.com  none
UPA (UK)  ukupa.org.uk  none
Usability Must Die  usabilitymustdie.com  none
UsableWeb  usableweb.com  none
WebWord  webword.com  none
Zeno's Paradox  ronz.blogspot.com  none
Some of the people who make up the Userati group
This site is maintained by Chris McEvoy