About Jenny Preece Jenny Preece - Site Mentions
Connections3,84940 of 130
Site Mentions20 of 62 Sites60 of 130
HCI-BIB4315 of 130
Userati Rating< 29.5 >
UsabilityViews.com Home Page
 home | timeline | recent | popular | e-reports | userati | books | about 
Site URL Site Mentions
Userati ratings last updated on 05 Apr 2006
Acm  acm.org  179
SigCHI  sigchi.org  47
CHI-WEB  listserv.acm.org  25
Microsoft  microsoft.com  9
BCS HCI  bcs-hci.org.uk  5
LouiseFerguson  louiseferguson.com  4
SitePoint  sitepoint.com  4
ElegantHack  eleganthack.com  3
InfoDesign  bogieland.com  3
David Crow  davidcrow.ca  2
IAWiki  iawiki.net  2
W3C  w3.org  2
BoxesAndArrows  boxesandarrows.com  1
GroupLab  cpsc.ucalgary.ca  1
HCI Index  degraaff.org  1
IBM  ibm.com  1
PeterMe  peterme.com  1
UPA (US)  upassoc.org  1
Usability News  usabilitynews.com  1
Useit  useit.com  1
A List Apart  alistapart.com  none
Accessify  accessify.com  none
Adaptive Path  adaptivepath.com  none
AIFIA  aifia.org  none
Bloug  louisrosenfeld.com  none
CHI Place  chiplace.org  none
Confusability  usability.typepad.com  none
Constantine & Lockwood  foruse.com  none
Cooper Interaction Design  cooper.com  none
Digital Web  digital-web.com  none
Evolt  evolt.org  none
Findability  findability.org  none
Gerry McGovern  gerrymcgovern.com  none
HFES  hfes.org  none
HP Labs  hpl.hp.com  none
IaSlash  iaslash.org  none
IDBlog  idblog.org  none
Information Flow  ramanarao.com  none
Jerz's Literacy Weblog  jerz.setonhill.edu  none
Jnd  jnd.org  none
Kairosnews  kairosnews.org  none
LucDesk  website-analyst.co.il  none
Macromedia  macromedia.com  none
Mappa Mundi  mappa.mundi.net  none
New Architect  newarchitectmag.com  none
NN Group  nngroup.com  none
NooFace  nooface.com  none
NU blog  contenu.nu  none
OK/Cancel  ok-cancel.com  none
Plasticbag  plasticbag.org  none
Semantic Studios  semanticstudios.com  none
SIGIA-L  info-arch.org  none
TaskZ  taskz.com  none
The Other Blog  dev11.otherworks.com  none
Tomalak's Realm  tomalak.org  none
UIE  uie.com  none
UPA (UK)  ukupa.org.uk  none
Usability Must Die  usabilitymustdie.com  none
Usability.gov  usability.gov  none
UsableWeb  usableweb.com  none
WebWord  webword.com  none
Zeno's Paradox  ronz.blogspot.com  none
Some of the people who make up the Userati group
This site is maintained by Chris McEvoy