About Jakob Nielsen Jakob Nielsen - Site Mentions
Connections21,6251 of 130
Site Mentions57 of 62 Sites1 of 130
HCI-BIB1324 of 130
Userati Rating< 01.5 >
UsabilityViews.com Home Page
 home | timeline | recent | popular | e-reports | userati | books | about 
Site URL Site Mentions
Userati ratings last updated on 05 Apr 2006
Acm  acm.org  668
Useit  useit.com  459
W3C  w3.org  413
Evolt  evolt.org  287
SitePoint  sitepoint.com  250
SIGIA-L  info-arch.org  154
Tomalak's Realm  tomalak.org  114
CHI-WEB  listserv.acm.org  110
IaSlash  iaslash.org  93
Usability Must Die  usabilitymustdie.com  91
SigCHI  sigchi.org  89
UsableWeb  usableweb.com  85
Jerz's Literacy Weblog  jerz.setonhill.edu  83
ElegantHack  eleganthack.com  81
NN Group  nngroup.com  80
Microsoft  microsoft.com  77
WebWord  webword.com  76
BoxesAndArrows  boxesandarrows.com  67
Digital Web  digital-web.com  58
Usability News  usabilitynews.com  47
IBM  ibm.com  41
Macromedia  macromedia.com  41
InfoDesign  bogieland.com  39
A List Apart  alistapart.com  38
LucDesk  website-analyst.co.il  32
UPA (US)  upassoc.org  23
AIFIA  aifia.org  21
OK/Cancel  ok-cancel.com  18
Kairosnews  kairosnews.org  17
New Architect  newarchitectmag.com  16
IDBlog  idblog.org  15
PeterMe  peterme.com  15
Confusability  usability.typepad.com  14
Jnd  jnd.org  13
Semantic Studios  semanticstudios.com  13
Gerry McGovern  gerrymcgovern.com  10
NU blog  contenu.nu  10
GroupLab  cpsc.ucalgary.ca  9
The Other Blog  dev11.otherworks.com  9
IAWiki  iawiki.net  7
LouiseFerguson  louiseferguson.com  7
UIE  uie.com  6
BCS HCI  bcs-hci.org.uk  5
Bloug  louisrosenfeld.com  4
David Crow  davidcrow.ca  4
Findability  findability.org  4
Usability.gov  usability.gov  4
Accessify  accessify.com  3
Constantine & Lockwood  foruse.com  3
Plasticbag  plasticbag.org  3
Adaptive Path  adaptivepath.com  2
HCI Index  degraaff.org  2
HP Labs  hpl.hp.com  2
NooFace  nooface.com  2
Information Flow  ramanarao.com  1
Mappa Mundi  mappa.mundi.net  1
Zeno's Paradox  ronz.blogspot.com  1
CHI Place  chiplace.org  none
Cooper Interaction Design  cooper.com  none
HFES  hfes.org  none
TaskZ  taskz.com  none
UPA (UK)  ukupa.org.uk  none
Some of the people who make up the Userati group
This site is maintained by Chris McEvoy