About Christine Perfetti Christine Perfetti - Site Mentions
Connections1,56098 of 130
Site Mentions20 of 62 Sites60 of 130
HCI-BIB187 of 130
Userati Rating< 62.8 >
UsabilityViews.com Home Page
 home | timeline | recent | popular | e-reports | userati | books | about 
Site URL Site Mentions
Userati ratings last updated on 05 Apr 2006
UIE  uie.com  69
SIGIA-L  info-arch.org  18
Macromedia  macromedia.com  15
Acm  acm.org  10
CHI-WEB  listserv.acm.org  9
Evolt  evolt.org  5
SigCHI  sigchi.org  5
InfoDesign  bogieland.com  3
UPA (US)  upassoc.org  3
BoxesAndArrows  boxesandarrows.com  2
Gerry McGovern  gerrymcgovern.com  2
LucDesk  website-analyst.co.il  2
Usability News  usabilitynews.com  2
Digital Web  digital-web.com  1
IAWiki  iawiki.net  1
IBM  ibm.com  1
Jerz's Literacy Weblog  jerz.setonhill.edu  1
PeterMe  peterme.com  1
Usability Must Die  usabilitymustdie.com  1
WebWord  webword.com  1
A List Apart  alistapart.com  none
Accessify  accessify.com  none
Adaptive Path  adaptivepath.com  none
AIFIA  aifia.org  none
BCS HCI  bcs-hci.org.uk  none
Bloug  louisrosenfeld.com  none
CHI Place  chiplace.org  none
Confusability  usability.typepad.com  none
Constantine & Lockwood  foruse.com  none
Cooper Interaction Design  cooper.com  none
David Crow  davidcrow.ca  none
ElegantHack  eleganthack.com  none
Findability  findability.org  none
GroupLab  cpsc.ucalgary.ca  none
HCI Index  degraaff.org  none
HFES  hfes.org  none
HP Labs  hpl.hp.com  none
IaSlash  iaslash.org  none
IDBlog  idblog.org  none
Information Flow  ramanarao.com  none
Jnd  jnd.org  none
Kairosnews  kairosnews.org  none
LouiseFerguson  louiseferguson.com  none
Mappa Mundi  mappa.mundi.net  none
Microsoft  microsoft.com  none
New Architect  newarchitectmag.com  none
NN Group  nngroup.com  none
NooFace  nooface.com  none
NU blog  contenu.nu  none
OK/Cancel  ok-cancel.com  none
Plasticbag  plasticbag.org  none
Semantic Studios  semanticstudios.com  none
SitePoint  sitepoint.com  none
TaskZ  taskz.com  none
The Other Blog  dev11.otherworks.com  none
Tomalak's Realm  tomalak.org  none
UPA (UK)  ukupa.org.uk  none
Usability.gov  usability.gov  none
UsableWeb  usableweb.com  none
Useit  useit.com  none
W3C  w3.org  none
Zeno's Paradox  ronz.blogspot.com  none
Some of the people who make up the Userati group
This site is maintained by Chris McEvoy