About Alan Cooper Alan Cooper - Site Mentions
Connections10,1987 of 130
Site Mentions36 of 62 Sites17 of 130
HCI-BIB461 of 130
Userati Rating< 21.8 >
UsabilityViews.com Home Page
 home | timeline | recent | popular | e-reports | userati | books | about 
Site URL Site Mentions
Userati ratings last updated on 05 Apr 2006
Acm  acm.org  175
Cooper Interaction Design  cooper.com  75
SIGIA-L  info-arch.org  67
CHI-WEB  listserv.acm.org  47
BoxesAndArrows  boxesandarrows.com  43
IBM  ibm.com  35
Usability Must Die  usabilitymustdie.com  35
Evolt  evolt.org  31
IaSlash  iaslash.org  31
Microsoft  microsoft.com  27
ElegantHack  eleganthack.com  22
WebWord  webword.com  18
Tomalak's Realm  tomalak.org  13
UPA (US)  upassoc.org  9
InfoDesign  bogieland.com  8
PeterMe  peterme.com  8
The Other Blog  dev11.otherworks.com  8
W3C  w3.org  8
Constantine & Lockwood  foruse.com  6
SigCHI  sigchi.org  6
Adaptive Path  adaptivepath.com  5
Digital Web  digital-web.com  5
OK/Cancel  ok-cancel.com  5
SitePoint  sitepoint.com  5
Usability News  usabilitynews.com  5
IAWiki  iawiki.net  4
UIE  uie.com  3
New Architect  newarchitectmag.com  2
BCS HCI  bcs-hci.org.uk  1
Bloug  louisrosenfeld.com  1
GroupLab  cpsc.ucalgary.ca  1
HCI Index  degraaff.org  1
IDBlog  idblog.org  1
Jnd  jnd.org  1
Plasticbag  plasticbag.org  1
UPA (UK)  ukupa.org.uk  1
A List Apart  alistapart.com  none
Accessify  accessify.com  none
AIFIA  aifia.org  none
CHI Place  chiplace.org  none
Confusability  usability.typepad.com  none
David Crow  davidcrow.ca  none
Findability  findability.org  none
Gerry McGovern  gerrymcgovern.com  none
HFES  hfes.org  none
HP Labs  hpl.hp.com  none
Information Flow  ramanarao.com  none
Jerz's Literacy Weblog  jerz.setonhill.edu  none
Kairosnews  kairosnews.org  none
LouiseFerguson  louiseferguson.com  none
LucDesk  website-analyst.co.il  none
Macromedia  macromedia.com  none
Mappa Mundi  mappa.mundi.net  none
NN Group  nngroup.com  none
NooFace  nooface.com  none
NU blog  contenu.nu  none
Semantic Studios  semanticstudios.com  none
TaskZ  taskz.com  none
Usability.gov  usability.gov  none
UsableWeb  usableweb.com  none
Useit  useit.com  none
Zeno's Paradox  ronz.blogspot.com  none
Some of the people who make up the Userati group
This site is maintained by Chris McEvoy