About Abigail Sellen Abigail Sellen - Site Mentions
Connections1,90885 of 130
Site Mentions17 of 62 Sites73 of 130
HCI-BIB2822 of 130
Userati Rating< 46.2 >
UsabilityViews.com Home Page
 home | timeline | recent | popular | e-reports | userati | books | about 
Site URL Site Mentions
Userati ratings last updated on 05 Apr 2006
Acm  acm.org  268
HP Labs  hpl.hp.com  30
Microsoft  microsoft.com  13
SigCHI  sigchi.org  12
BCS HCI  bcs-hci.org.uk  5
BoxesAndArrows  boxesandarrows.com  3
LouiseFerguson  louiseferguson.com  3
Jnd  jnd.org  2
CHI Place  chiplace.org  1
Confusability  usability.typepad.com  1
David Crow  davidcrow.ca  1
Digital Web  digital-web.com  1
GroupLab  cpsc.ucalgary.ca  1
IaSlash  iaslash.org  1
InfoDesign  bogieland.com  1
Kairosnews  kairosnews.org  1
PeterMe  peterme.com  1
A List Apart  alistapart.com  none
Accessify  accessify.com  none
Adaptive Path  adaptivepath.com  none
AIFIA  aifia.org  none
Bloug  louisrosenfeld.com  none
CHI-WEB  listserv.acm.org  none
Constantine & Lockwood  foruse.com  none
Cooper Interaction Design  cooper.com  none
ElegantHack  eleganthack.com  none
Evolt  evolt.org  none
Findability  findability.org  none
Gerry McGovern  gerrymcgovern.com  none
HCI Index  degraaff.org  none
HFES  hfes.org  none
IAWiki  iawiki.net  none
IBM  ibm.com  none
IDBlog  idblog.org  none
Information Flow  ramanarao.com  none
Jerz's Literacy Weblog  jerz.setonhill.edu  none
LucDesk  website-analyst.co.il  none
Macromedia  macromedia.com  none
Mappa Mundi  mappa.mundi.net  none
New Architect  newarchitectmag.com  none
NN Group  nngroup.com  none
NooFace  nooface.com  none
NU blog  contenu.nu  none
OK/Cancel  ok-cancel.com  none
Plasticbag  plasticbag.org  none
Semantic Studios  semanticstudios.com  none
SIGIA-L  info-arch.org  none
SitePoint  sitepoint.com  none
TaskZ  taskz.com  none
The Other Blog  dev11.otherworks.com  none
Tomalak's Realm  tomalak.org  none
UIE  uie.com  none
UPA (UK)  ukupa.org.uk  none
UPA (US)  upassoc.org  none
Usability Must Die  usabilitymustdie.com  none
Usability News  usabilitynews.com  none
Usability.gov  usability.gov  none
UsableWeb  usableweb.com  none
Useit  useit.com  none
W3C  w3.org  none
WebWord  webword.com  none
Zeno's Paradox  ronz.blogspot.com  none
Some of the people who make up the Userati group
This site is maintained by Chris McEvoy